PlayStation Network undergoing maintenance

The PlayStation Network will be under maintenance for about the next 11 hours, during which time you won’t be able to access the Store or get your Killzone 3 fix.

The maintenance started at 11 AM Eastern (8 AM Pacific) and will be completed by 8 PM Eastern (5 PM Pacific), with no reason given for what is actually being serviced. This better be worth it.

This entry was posted in News, PS3, PSP. Bookmark the permalink.

 It's Dangerous To Go Alone! Read This.

 A Commenter Is You!


Advertisement


Advertisement