Just Dance 2: Summer Party gets jiggy this July

Ubisoft plans to get the party started on the Wii this July with Just Dance 2: Summer Party. The standalone expansion (meaning you don’t need a copy of Just Dance 2 to play it) includes 21 songs previously available for download from the Wii Shop along with two exclusive tracks.

Just Dance 2: Summer Party will be available on July 21 and you can check out the full track list after the break. But prepare yourself… because it’s full of classics like “Here Comes The Hotstepper” and “Kung Fu Fighting!”

Just Dance 2: Summer Party Tracklist

  • A Band of Bees – Chicken Payback
  • Blur – Song 2
  • V V Brown – Crying Blood
  • Carl Douglas – Kung Fu Fighting (Dave Ruffy/Mark Wallis remix)
  • Countdown Dee’s Hit Explosion – Barbie Girl
  • Estelle featuring Kanye West – American Boy
  • The Hit Crew – Here Comes The Hotstepper
  • The Lemon Cubes – Mambo No. 5 (A Little Bit of Monica)
  • The Lemon Cubes – Moving On Up
  • M/A/R/R/S – Pump Up The Volume
  • Panic At the Disco – Nine in the Afternoon
  • Love Letter – Why Oh Why
  • Katy Perry – Firework
  • Nick Phoenix and Thomas Bergersen – Professeur Pumplestickle
  • The Reverend Horatio Duncan & Amos Sweets – Down By The Riverside
  • Rihanna – Pon De Replay
  • Steppenwolf – Born To Be Wild
  • Studio Allstars – Maniac
  • The Supremes – You Can’t Hurry Love
  • Sweat Invaders – Skin-to-Skin
  • The World Cup Girls – Futebol Crazy

Exclusive Tracks Not Available on Wii Shop

  • A R Rahman & Pussycat Dolls featuring Nicole Scherzinger – Jai Ho! (You Are My Destiny)
  • Sweat Invaders – Funkytown
  • This entry was posted in News, Wii and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.
    John Scalzo is Warp Zoned's Editor-In-Chief and resident retro gaming expert. You can follow him on Twitter or email him at john AT warpzoned DOT com.

     It's Dangerous To Go Alone! Read This.

     A Commenter Is You!