Daily Scoop: November 23, 2011 – More Black Friday deals

Yay, tomorrow is Thanksgiving! My boyfriend and I plan on spending it exactly how we want to spend it: eating Chinese food and playing games. I, for one, am super excited!

First, a reminder of all the Black Friday deals that John Scalzo, our editor, has been hard at work putting together:

And, of course, Amazon has brand new deals again today, revving up for the big day Friday. Their Deal of the Day in video games is Disney’s Epic Mickey with Wii Epic Mickey Remote Charger for $49.99. Fans of the game can’t pass this one up! They’ve also added in another weekly deal – Save Up to 50% on Epic Quests and Adventures – and they’ve got brand new Gold Box deals:

  • 10:00 AM PST/1 PM EST – This Wii game pairs red-hot international dance steps with sexy Latin music to create a fun yet challenging exercise party – It’s Zumba Fitness for $27.99!
  • 10:00 AM PST/1 PM EST – Power your Wii experience with this power adaptor for Wii. – Nyko Power Adapter for Wii for $12.49!
  • 10:00 AM PST/1 PM EST – The perfect accessory kit to accommodate any Wii Fit workout session. – Wii 5-In-1 Fitness Bundle for $19.99!
  • 11 AM PST/2 PM EST: Challenge your friends and play with the King of Cool himself and his international group of friends. – This is Chuck E Cheese’s Party Games for $9.99
  • 11 AM PST/2 PM EST: This diverse title is filled with fun, creative, and skill building games. – Aaand Chuck E Cheese’s Gameroom for $9.99!
  • 11 AM PST/2 PM EST: Cheese-themed games for young minds. – You guessed it – Chuck E Cheese’s Playhouse for $9.99!
  • 12 PM PST/3 PM EST: This game is based on the wildly popular and Emmy-awarding winning TV game show of the same name.
  • 12 PM PST/3 PM EST: Discover endless family fun at the Family Game Night Theme Park!
  • 12 PM PST/3 PM EST: A classic board game comes to life through a living, breathing city that you can build, own, and monopolize.
  • 1 PM PST/4 PM EST: Go head to head with your friends in six sporting events playing this popular PS3 Move game.
  • 1 PM PST/4 PM EST: This PS3 Move game pairs red-hot international dance steps with sexy Latin music.
  • 1 PM PST/4 PM EST: This PlayStation Move game brings three iconic franchises together for the first time in an out of this world intergalactic adventure.
  • 1 PM PST/4 PM EST: Display and charge up to 4 PlayStation Move controllers with ease .
  • 2 PM PST/5 PM EST: Experience the crushing difficulty of arcade-style action on your Wii and follow Commander Video’s journey home.
  • 2 PM PST/5 PM EST: Experience the crushing difficulty of arcade-style action in 3D and follow Commander Video’s journey home.
  • 3 PM PST/6 PM EST: In the fight to become the top predator, only the most powerful dinosaurs will survive.
  • 3 PM PST/6 PM EST: Embark on a thrilling journey with the 4 Elements through a magical fairy-tale world.
  • 3 PM PST/6 PM EST: Will the Goddess of Wisdom be merciful to you?

No gaming shirts today, but I seriously want today’s Yetee, which is called “Happy Hoth-idays:”

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

This entry was posted in 3DS, Daily Scoop, DS, Etcetera, News, PC, PS3, Wii, Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.
Nicole Kline is Warp Zoned's Senior Editor. She first began preparing for the job by climbing a milk crate to play Centipede in an arcade. You can find her on PSN under the name toitle or you can email her at nicole AT warpzoned DOT com.

 It's Dangerous To Go Alone! Read This.

 A Commenter Is You!


Advertisement


Advertisement