Daily Scoop: June 26, 2012 – Gold Box Event!

Woo! Today is a Gold Box video game event over at Amazon! That means there might be some good deals… well, might be, but let’s just say I’ll believe it when I see it.

First of all, the Deal of the Day is Max Payne 3 on sale for $39.99 for PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360. The rest of the deals are as follows:

  • 6:00 AM PST/9:00 AM EST: Spider-Man: Edge of Time for $9.99
  • 8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST: “If you’re serious about gaming, then get serious about the sound. Step up and experience game audio like never before.” This is the Turtle Beach Ear Force X32 Digital Headset for $64.99!
  • 10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST: “The “Enhanced” version of this RPG hit game for Xbox 360″
  • 1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST: “Remember: this item is essential for your PS Vita.”
  • 3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST: “Become a part of the Game of Thrones saga on Xbox 360 and PS3 with this limited edition bundle of the game!”
  • 6:00 PM PST: 9:00 PM EST: “This PS3 Headset is Officially Licensed by Sony”
  • 8:00 PM PST: 11:00 PM EST: “Optimize your viewing experience while protecting your PS Vita.”

Just one t-shirt today, but it’s a good one:

The Yetee knocks one out of the park with this great Metal Gear shirt:

!

This entry was posted in Daily Scoop. Bookmark the permalink.
Nicole Kline is Warp Zoned's Senior Editor. She first began preparing for the job by climbing a milk crate to play Centipede in an arcade. You can find her on PSN under the name toitle or you can email her at nicole AT warpzoned DOT com.

 It's Dangerous To Go Alone! Read This.

 A Commenter Is You!


Advertisement


Advertisement