Daily Scoop: July 24, 2012 – Gold Box Event!

Not much going on today, folks! I mean, except for one tiny little thing: an Amazon Video Game Gold Box Event!

  • 6:00AM PDT/9:00AM EDT – Shred away the summer heat… – SSX for $34.99
  • 8:00AM PDT/11:00AM EDT – This game will have your knees shaking as you feel like you’re truly in the ring. – WWE ’12 for $29.99
  • 10:00AM PDT/1:00PM EDT – Action RPG Meets First Person Shooter – Game of the Year Edition! – our guess is Borderlands
  • 12:00PM PDT/4:00PM EDT – Lightning strikes in the great groundbreaking collector’s edition. – could be FF XIII-2
  • 3:00PM PDT/5:00PM EDT – Enjoy your vacation with this horror thriller. – possibly Dead Island
  • 5:00PM PDT/9:00PM EDT – Feel the Payne! – Max Payne 3, anyone?
  • 8:00PM PDT/11:00PM EDT – For the serious fighting game enthusiast! – probably some type of ludicrous controller…

A few shirts as well for you today, faithful readers!

“Rise Of A Hero” is a neat one over at Ript Apparel:

The second shirt is called “Alien Eats Alien” and it’s over at Shirt Punch:

The third one is from Tee Busters and I want to get one for me and my boyfriend:

Teehee.

This entry was posted in Daily Scoop, Etcetera, News. Bookmark the permalink.
Nicole Kline is Warp Zoned's Senior Editor. She first began preparing for the job by climbing a milk crate to play Centipede in an arcade. You can find her on PSN under the name toitle or you can email her at nicole AT warpzoned DOT com.

 It's Dangerous To Go Alone! Read This.

 A Commenter Is You!


Advertisement


Advertisement