This is the complete Just Dance 4 soundtrack

The full track list for Just Dance 4 has been revealed, and I have a feeling people are going to be excited that it’s a boatload of songs that are impossible to get out of your head once you’ve heard them. “Call Me Maybe” will be in it, and I sincerely hope the dude in this Chat Roulette video has the game on pre-order as a result of that.

In addition to over 40 new songs, Just Dance 4 has a Battle Mode, unlockable Alternate Choreographies, and an expanded “Just Sweat” Mode. The Wii U version also has exclusive features, including Puppet Master Mode, which allows the player with the Wii U GamePad to switch up the routines on the other players. Sounds slightly sadistic!

Just Dance 4 will be out on October 9 for the PlayStation 3, Wii, and Xbox 360, with a planned launch release on the Wii U. Hit the jump for the complete song list.

  • Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes – “(I’ve Had) The Time of My Life”
  • Las Ketchup – “Asereje (The Ketchup Song)”
  • Justin Bieber featuring Nicki Minaj – “Beauty and a Beat”
  • Panjabi MC – “Beware Of The Boys (Mundian To Bach Ke)”
  • Carly Rae Jepsen – “Call Me Maybe”
  • Boys Town Gang – “Can’t Take My Eyes Off You”
  • Emma– “Cercavo Amore”
  • Army of Lovers – “Crucified”
  • Rihanna – “Disturbia”
  • Dancing Bros. – “Everybody Needs Somebody To Love”
  • Flo Rida – “Good Feeling”
  • Blu Cantrell – “Hit ‘Em Up Style (Oops!)”
  • A.K.A – “Hot For Me”
  • The Blackout Allstars – “I Like It”
  • They Might Be Giants – “Istanbul”
  • Elvis Presley – “Jailhouse Rock”
  • Ricky Martin – “Livin’ la Vida Loca”
  • Selena Gomez and the Scene – “Love You Like A Love Song”
  • Nelly Furtado – “Maneater”
  • Sergio Mendes featuring The Black Eyed Peas – “Mas Que Nada”
  • Maroon 5 featuring Christina Aguilera – “Moves Like Jagger”
  • Alexandra Stan – “Mr. Saxobeat”
  • Rick Astley – “Never Gonna Give You Up”
  • Marina and The Diamonds – “Oh No!”
  • Jennifer Lopez featuring Pitbull – “On The Floor”
  • The Girly Team – “Oops!… I Did It Again”
  • The B-52’s – “Rock Lobster”
  • Skrillex – “Rock N’Roll (Will Take You To The Mountain)”
  • Kat DeLuna featuring Busta Rhymes – “Run The Show”
  • Anja – “Crazy Little Thing”
  • Pink – “So What”
  • Sammy – “Some Catchin’ Up To Do”
  • Nicki Minaj – “Super Bass”
  • Stevie Wonder – “Superstition”
  • Europe – “The Final Countdown”
  • Halloween Thrills – “Time Warp”
  • 2 Unlimited – “Tribal Dance”
  • Rihanna featuring Jay-Z – “Umbrella”
  • Hit The Electro Beat – “We No Speak Americano”
  • One Direction – “What Makes You Beautiful”
  • Will Smith – “Wild Wild West”
  • Barry White – “You’re The First, The Last, My Everything”
  • Carrie Underwood – “Good Girl” (US exclusive)
  • Bunny Beatz – “Make The Party (Don’t Stop)” (Wii U, Xbox 360, PS3 only)

Wii U Exclusive Tracks

  • The Girly Team – “Ain’t No Other Man”
  • Cher Lloyd featuring Astro – “Want U Back”
  • Jessie J – “Domino”
This entry was posted in News, PS3, Wii, Wii U, Xbox 360 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.
Nicole Kline is Warp Zoned's Senior Editor. She first began preparing for the job by climbing a milk crate to play Centipede in an arcade. You can find her on PSN under the name toitle or you can email her at nicole AT warpzoned DOT com.

 It's Dangerous To Go Alone! Read This.

 A Commenter Is You!