Songs from Black Keys, Fall Out Boy, System of a Down, more added to Rock Band 4

Harmonix announced recently that more songs have been added to the Rock Band 4 setlist, bringing the total number of songs to 39. These new additions include:

  • 4 Non Blondes – “What’s Up?”
  • The Black Keys – “Fever”
  • Disturbed – “Prayer”
  • Duck & Cover – “Knock Em Down”
  • Eddie Japan – “Albert”
  • Fall Out Boy – “Centuries”
  • Halestorm – “I Miss The Misery”
  • Heart – “Kick It Out”
  • Heaven’s Basement – “I Am Electric”
  • Lightning Bolt – “Dream Genie”
  • Rick Derringer – “Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo”
  • Rush – “A Passage To Bangkok”
  • Scorpions – “No One Like You”
  • Slydigs – “Light The Fuse”
  • Soul Remnants – “Dead Black (Heart of Ice)”
  • System of a Down – “Spiders”
  • White Denim – “At Night In Dreams”

Anyway, the full setlist is only a fraction of songs available for play as there are over 1,500 songs available to download from the Rock Band Store, and songs can be transferred over from the previous Rock Band games. So there’s sure to be something for everyone.

Rock Band 4 will be released for the PS4 and Xbox One on October 6th. A trailer featuring the new tracks has been embedded above.

This entry was posted in News, PS4, Xbox One and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

 It's Dangerous To Go Alone! Read This.

 A Commenter Is You!