Chart-topping songs from Coldplay, Justin Bieber, One Direction, and more are now available from Rock Band 4’s Music Store

Harmonix has decided to spin a few more chart-topping songs onto Rock Band 4‘s Music Store as players of the reborn rhythm franchise can download new songs from Coldplay, Justin Bieber, One Direction, and other popular acts beginning today. The following songs are now available to purchase for usual price of $1.99 apiece (and you can get a preview of each track in the trailer embedded above)…

  • Coldplay – “Adventure of a Lifetime”
  • Ellie Goulding – “On My Mind”
  • Justin Bieber – “What Do You Mean?”
  • One Direction – “Drag Me Down”
  • Sam Hunt – “Leave The Night On”
  • Weezer – “Thank God for Girls”

If you haven’t picked up the new-gen game yet, Harmonix is also trying to spread the word about a major Rock Band 4 sale going on this week at GameStop. The Game-Only package has been slashed to a more wallet-friendly $39.99 on the PS4 and $59.99 on the Xbox One for the next seven days. Both instrument bundles have also been heavily discounted as the Band-In-A-Box Bundle is currently priced at $199.99, while the Guitar Bundle is just $79.99.

This entry was posted in News, PS4, Xbox One and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.
John Scalzo is Warp Zoned's Editor-In-Chief and resident retro gaming expert. You can follow him on Twitter or email him at john AT warpzoned DOT com.

 It's Dangerous To Go Alone! Read This.

 A Commenter Is You!