Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens Season Pass includes 3 Level Packs and more than 50 new characters


WB Games has announced a Season Pass for Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens that’ll include three Level Packs and more than 50 new playable characters.

Priced at $9.99 (packs can also be downloaded individually for $2.99 apiece), the Season Pass will feature 15 playable characters and three never-before-seen scenes from The Force Awakens, including Poe Damerson’s journey back from Jakku, Kylo Ren’s assault on Maz Kanata’s castle, and the Resistance escape from Starkiller Base. The Season Pass will also include five Character Packs, which will add 40 additional playable characters to the game.

The full contents of the Season Pass (which is available for the PC, PS3, PS4, Xbox 360, and Xbox One) can be found right here:

Poe’s Quest for Survival Level Pack
A whole new adventure following Poe Dameron’s journey back to the Resistance base. After his daring escape from the First Order that left him stranded on Jakku, Poe must search for BB-8 and locate a ship to escape the desert planet in an effort to find his way home.
Playable Characters and Vehicles Include: Naka Lit, Ohn Gos, Poe Dameron (Jakku), Strus Clan Leader, Strus Clan Raider, Strus Clan Speeder (Full-Size Vehicle), Strus Clan Speeder (Microfighter Vehicle)

First Order Siege of Takodana Level Pack
Experience the thrilling assault on Maz Kanata’s castle in a new way. Storm the shores of Takodana with Kylo Ren and the First Order in a quest to capture Rey and BB-8 to crush the Resistance forever.
Playable Characters and Vehicles Include: Jashco Phurus, Rosser Weno, Strono “Cookie” Tuggs, Thromba, Laparo, Jakku Freighter (Full-Size Vehicle), Jakku Freighter (Microfighter Vehicle)

Escape from Starkiller Base Level Pack
After crash landing on the surface of Starkiller Base, join the battle from the perspective of two Resistance pilots. With the help of a loyal astromech droid, outmaneuver the First Order to escape the planet before it explodes.
Playable Characters and Vehicles Include: C’ai Threnalli, Colonel Datoo, Lieutenant Rodinon, Lt Wright, R3-Z3, Assault Walker (Full-Size Vehicle), Assault Walker (Microfighter Vehicle)

The Jedi Character Pack (Available June 28, 2016)
Features powerful members of the Jedi Order. Available exclusively to Season Pass owners.
Playable Characters and Vehicles Include: Aayla Secura, Ki-Adi-Mundi, Kit Fisto, Luminara Unduli, Mace Windu, Plo Koon, Saesee Tiin, Shaak Ti, Jedi Interceptor (Full-Size Vehicle), Jedi Interceptor (Microfighter Vehicle)

The Prequel Trilogy Character Pack
Play as select characters from Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace, Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones and Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith.
Playable Characters and Vehicles Include: Anakin Skywalker (Damaged), Captain Panaka, Darth Maul, Jango Fett, Jar Jar Binks, Padmé Naberrie, Watto, Zam Wesell, Naboo Starfighter (Full-Size Vehicle), Naboo Starfighter (Microfighter Vehicle)

The Freemaker Adventures Character Pack
Showcases the galaxy’s bravest family of scavengers from the upcoming Lego animated series, debuting June 20th on Disney XD.
Playable Characters and Vehicles Include: Baash (Iktotchi), Graballa the Hutt, Kordi Freemaker, Naare, Raam (Iktotchi), Roger (Battle Droid), Rowan Freemaker, Zander Freemaker, Star Scavenger (Full-Size Vehicle), Star Scavenger (Microfighter Vehicle)

Star Wars: Rebels Character Pack
Play as the crew of the Ghost from the popular Disney XD animated series.
Playable Characters and Vehicles Include: Ahsoka Tano, Chopper, Ezra Bridger, Hera Syndulla, Kanan Jarrus, Sabine Wren, Seventh Sister Inquisitor, Zeb Orrelios, Ghost (Full-Size Vehicle), Ghost (Microfighter Vehicle)

The Clones Wars Character Pack
Exciting characters from the acclaimed animated series.
Playable Characters and Vehicles Include: Asajj Ventress, Aurra Sing, Barriss Offee, Cad Bane, Captain Rex, Commander Cody, Hondo Ohnaka, Savage Opress, Republic Gunship (Full-Size Vehicle), Republic Gunship (Microfighter Vehicle)

Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens will be released on June 28.

This entry was posted in News, PC, PS3, PS4, Xbox 360, Xbox One and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.
John Scalzo is Warp Zoned's Editor-In-Chief and resident retro gaming expert. You can follow him on Twitter or email him at john AT warpzoned DOT com.

 It's Dangerous To Go Alone! Read This.

 A Commenter Is You!