Ubisoft reveals full Just Dance 2017 tracklist… including Maroon 5’s “Don’t Wanna Know”

Just Dance 2017 will boogie its way into stores on October 25, so now’s the perfect time for Ubisoft to unveil the game’s full tracklist.

In addition to previously-announced tracks from Justin Bieber, Sia, and DNCE, Just Dance 2017 will also include music from Beyonce (“Single Ladies”), Ariana Grande (“Into You”), and Zayn (“Like I Would”). “Don’t Wanna Know,” the newly-released single from Maroon 5’s upcoming new album, will also be a featured track in the game.

Just Dance 2017 will be available this month for the PC, PS3, PS4, Wii, Wii U, Xbox 360, and Xbox One. The game is also in development for Nintendo’s NX console and it’ll presumably launch alongside the console in March 2017.

The full Just Dance 2017 tracklist can be found after the break, and a gameplay trailer featuring “Don’t Wanna Know” has been embedded above.

Just Dance 2017 Tracklist

  • Jordan Fisher – “All About Us”
  • Deorro (featuring Elvis Crespo) – “Bailar”
  • Anitta – “Bang”
  • Era Istrefi – “Bonbon”
  • DNCE – “Cake By The Ocean”
  • The Weeknd – “Can’t Feel My Face”
  • Latino Sunset – “Carnaval Boom”
  • Sia (featuring Sean Paul) – “Cheap Thrills”
  • INNA (featuring J Balvin) – “Cola Song”
  • Psy (featuring CL of 2NE1) – “Daddy”
  • Queen – “Don’t Stop Me Now”
  • Maroon 5 – “Don’t Wanna Know”
  • O-Zone – “Dragostea Din Tei”
  • Maluma – “El Tiki”
  • Halloween Thrills – “Ghost In The Keys”
  • Jack & Jack – “Groove”
  • Shakira (featuring Wyclef Jean) – “Hips Don’t Lie”
  • Fast Forward Highway – “I Love Rock ‘N’ Roll”
  • Ariana Grande – “Into You”
  • Carlos Vives & Shakira – “La Bicicleta”
  • Santa Clones – “Last Christmas”
  • Major Lazer (featuring MØ & DJ Snake) – “Lean On”
  • Cheb Salama – “Leila”
  • DJ Snake (featuring Justin Bieber) – “Let Me Love You”
  • Zayn – “Like I Would”
  • AronChupa (featuring Little Sis Nora) – “Little Swing”
  • Wanko Ni Mero Mero – “Oishii Oishii”
  • Hatsune Miku – “PoPiPo”
  • Dyro & Dannic – “Radical”
  • Gigi Rowe – “Run The Night”
  • Will.I.Am (featuring Britney Spears) – “Scream & Shout”
  • Equinox Stars – “September”
  • Beyonce – “Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)”
  • Justin Bieber – “Sorry”
  • Daya Luz – “Te Dominar”
  • The Frankie Bostello Orchestra – “Tico-Tico no Fubá”
  • Silento – “Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae)”
  • Ultraclub 90 – “What Is Love”
  • OneRepublic – “Wherever I Go”
  • Fifth Harmony (featuring Kid Ink) – “Worth It”
This entry was posted in News, PC, PS3, PS4, Switch, Wii, Wii U, Xbox 360, Xbox One and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.
John Scalzo is Warp Zoned's Editor-In-Chief and resident retro gaming expert. You can follow him on Twitter or email him at john AT warpzoned DOT com.

 It's Dangerous To Go Alone! Read This.

 A Commenter Is You!