Content planned for Resident Evil 7: Biohazard’s Season Pass revealed

Capcom will release Resident Evil 7: Biohazard next week, but a new product listing on Steam has given us a sneak peek at the game’s Season Pass. Priced at $29.99, the Season Pass will include a handful of short (and most likely, creepy) bonus levels and an “Additional Story Episode”:

  • Additional Story Episode
  • Banned Footage Vol. 1
    • Nightmare
    • Bedroom
    • Ethan Must Die
  • Banned Footage Vol. 2
    • 21
    • Daughters
    • Jack’s 55th Birthday

According to Capcom, all of Resident Evil 7’s downloadable content will be released by the end of the year.

Resident Evil 7: Biohazard will be available for the PC, PS4, and Xbox One on January 24.

This entry was posted in News, PC, PS4, Xbox One and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

John Scalzo is Warp Zoned’s Editor-In-Chief and resident retro gaming expert. You can follow him on Twitter or email him at john AT warpzoned DOT com.

 It's Dangerous To Go Alone! Read This.

 A Commenter Is You!