Weezer, Queen, Alice in Chains, more join Guitar Hero Live in latest tracklist update


Oh no! What do we do? I don’t care what they say about us anyway, so here’s another ten tracks from this Fall’s Guitar Hero Live:

  • Alice in Chains – “Stone”
  • Angus & Julia Stone – “A Heartbreak”
  • Bullet For My Valentine – “Temper Temper”
  • Catfish and the Bottlemen – “Kathleen”
  • Deap Vally – “Lies”
  • Neon Trees – “Everybody Talks”
  • New Politics – “Harlem”
  • Queen – “Tie Your Mother Down”
  • Wolfmother – “Sundial”
  • Weezer – “Buddy Holly”

90s favorites Weezer and Alice in Chains join 21st century rockers like Neon Trees, Wolfmother, Bullet For My Valentine, and New Politics in this update. Going a little further back, Queen is also on hand with one of their lesser known songs, “Tie Your Mother Down.” With this update, 54 songs have been confirmed for inclusion on the Guitar Hero Live disc and “hundreds” of additional songs will be available through the game’s GHTV Mode.

Guitar Hero Live, and its brand-new six-button controller, will be available for the PS3, PS4, Wii U, Xbox 360, and Xbox One this Fall.

This entry was posted in Mobile, News, PS3, PS4, Wii U, Xbox 360, Xbox One and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.
John Scalzo is Warp Zoned's Editor-In-Chief and resident retro gaming expert. You can follow him on Twitter or email him at john AT warpzoned DOT com.

 It's Dangerous To Go Alone! Read This.

More From Warp Zoned
Activision adds 12 “fan-favorite tracks” to Guitar Hero Live

Songs from Paramore, Disturbed, Foster the People, more added to Guitar Hero Live

Guitar Hero Live is coming October 20; Here’s your first look at GHTV


 A Commenter Is You!