Harmonix adds songs from Foo Fighters, The Cure, Aerosmith, more to Rock Band 4

Harmonix announced the next batch of songs that will be included in Rock Band 4 this morning including tracks from Foo Fighters, The Cure, Aerosmith, Paramore, and others:

  • Aerosmith – “Toys in the Attic”
  • The Cure – “Friday I’m in Love”
  • Dream Theater – “Metropolis, Part 1: The Miracle and the Sleeper”
  • Foo Fighters – “The Feast and the Famine”
  • Judas Priest – “Halls of Valhalla”
  • Live – “All Over You”
  • The Outfield – “Your Love”
  • Ozzy Osbourne – “Miracle Man”
  • Paramore – “Still Into You”
  • St. Vincent – “Birth in Reverse”
  • Van Morrison – “Brown Eyed Girl”

This brings the total number of tracks included in Rock Band 4 to 22, all of which can be viewed at Harmonix’s website. You can see several of the songs in action in the trailer embedded above.

Rock Band 4 will be released for the PS4 and Xbox One on October 6, though players who pre-order will also receive a 30-song pack of Bonus Tracks.

This entry was posted in News, PS4, Xbox One and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.
John Scalzo is Warp Zoned's Editor-In-Chief and resident retro gaming expert. You can follow him on Twitter or email him at john AT warpzoned DOT com.

 It's Dangerous To Go Alone! Read This.

 A Commenter Is You!