Songs from Paramore, Disturbed, Foster the People, more added to Guitar Hero Live


Activision has announced ten more songs that will be included in this Fall’s Guitar Hero Live, bringing the total number of announced songs to 84. This time around, players can look forward to tracks from Paramore, Disturbed, Foster the People, and more. Here’s the latest tracklist update:

  • Asking Alexandria – “The Final Episode”
  • Cypress Hill (Featuring Tom Morello) – “Rise Up”
  • Disturbed – “Down With the Sickness”
  • Foster the People – “Coming of Age”
  • The Mowgli’s – “San Francisco”
  • OneRepublic – “Counting Stars”
  • Paramore – “Now”
  • TV On the Radio – “Lazerray”
  • The Vines – “Metal Zone”
  • Wolf Alice – “Moaning Lisa Smile”

Guitar Hero Live will be released for the PS3, PS4, Wii U, Xbox 360, Xbox One, and mobile devices on October 20.

This entry was posted in Mobile, News, PS3, PS4, Wii U, Xbox 360, Xbox One and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.
John Scalzo is Warp Zoned's Editor-In-Chief and resident retro gaming expert. You can follow him on Twitter or email him at john AT warpzoned DOT com.

 It's Dangerous To Go Alone! Read This.

More From Warp Zoned
Activision adds 12 “fan-favorite tracks” to Guitar Hero Live

Guitar Hero Live is coming October 20; Here’s your first look at GHTV

Guitar Hero Live goes to 110 as Activision adds ten more songs to the game


 A Commenter Is You!