Daily Scoop: July 12, 2012 – Pixel Lincoln Edition

It’s almost Friday, woohoo! And since there really aren’t that many deals today, I wanted to share something special – my friend Jason Tagmire is trying to get his awesome deck-building game, Pixel Lincoln, Kickstarted. They’ve already reached their goal, but their stretch goals are pretty amazing. You should check it out and consider getting a copy! It’s super fun.

Amazon does have some deals today, but only a few. There are three Lightning Deals counting down throughout the day, two of which are specific to Skylander fans:

10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST: Advanced Bluetooth gaming headset for PlayStation 3

12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST: Get this robotic dragon Skylander at a hot price

1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST: Get this stealthy Skylander at a hot price

Lots of great t-shirts today!

Shirt.woot‘s “FURBALL!” is pretty hysterical:

Then there’s Shirt Punch‘s “Cutting Grass,” which had me chuckling:

“Galac-Man” over at Another Fine Tee is a good idea, but I’m not crazy about how it looks:

And then there’s a whole slew of new shirts over at Threadless, including “Magic Mushrooms” and “A Hero Named…”

I can’t wait until the next Threadless sale!

This entry was posted in Daily Scoop, Etcetera, News. Bookmark the permalink.
Nicole Kline is Warp Zoned's Senior Editor. She first began preparing for the job by climbing a milk crate to play Centipede in an arcade. You can find her on PSN under the name toitle or you can email her at nicole AT warpzoned DOT com.

 It's Dangerous To Go Alone! Read This.

 A Commenter Is You!


Advertisement


Advertisement