Daily Scoop: January 22, 2013 – Amazon Gold Box Event!

Another Tuesday, another Amazon Gold Box Event dedicated to video games! The big deal of the day all day is Far Cry 3, which is on sale for just $34.99. The Lightning Deals are:

  • 12:00 AM PST/3:00 AM EST: Plantronics Gamecom X95 for $49.99
  • 5:00 AM PST/8:00 AM EST: “Just in time for the end of the lockout!” Probably NHL 13!
  • 7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST: “Do you have the Need? The Need to go really really fast?” Most likely Need for Speed: Most Wanted
  • 9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST: “Perfect your First Touch in the new year.” This one could be FIFA 13!
  • 11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST: “Agent 47 finds himself pursuing redemption” Likely a deal on Hitman: Absolution
  • 2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST: “Begin the Halo Reclaimer saga in style, whenever and wherever!” Hmm, could this be Halo 4?
  • 4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST: “Throw the ultimate party with this Dance game.” Could it be Dance Central 3?
  • 6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST: “NBA Baller Beats” Wow, were they even trying with this one? I’m guessing it’s NBA Baller Beats
  • 8:00 PM PST/11:00 PM EST: “If you’re serious about gaming, get serious about sound!” Not sure what this could be – maybe something Turtle Beach?

Whew! That’s a lot of deals. And to keep it going, I’ve got three t-shirts for you today as well:

First up is Gimmick Tees‘ week-long “Revenge of the Cuccos:”

revenge of the cuccos

Then there’s “Smash Attack” at The Yetee:

DETAIL

Finally, Qwertee brings it back to Zelda with “The Hyrulean Age:”

productimage-picture-the-hyrulean-age-16327_800x_

Love it!

This entry was posted in Daily Scoop, Etcetera, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Nicole Kline is Warp Zoned’s Senior Editor. She first began preparing for the job by climbing a milk crate to play Centipede in an arcade. You can find her on PSN under the name toitle or you can email her at nicole AT warpzoned DOT com.


 It's Dangerous To Go Alone! Read This.

 A Commenter Is You!


Advertisement


Advertisement